About GCIA

Chicago/Gary Regional Airport Authority


B.R. Lane - Deputy Executive Director
Special Administrator

Denise Dillard
Vice President, Gary Chicago International Airport Board

Alesia Pritchett - Member
Secretary, Gary Chicago International Airport Board

Kimberly Robinson - Member
Planning Committee Chairman, Gary Common Council

Kyle Allen - Member
President, Gary Common Council


Elvin Charity, Esq. - Chairman
Attorney, Charity & Associates

Dan Widawsky – Secretary/Treasurer
Comptroller, City of Chicago

Stephen Patton - Member
Corporation Counsel, City of Chicago

Rosemarie Andolino - Member
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation

Eduardo Cotillas - Member
Attorney, Cotillas & Associates

Susan Shea - Member
State of Illinois Member, Illinois Department of Transportation


Download Gary/Chicago Regional Airport Authority 2015 Board Meeting Schedule